Restrictions by country

Some countries have imposed restrictions on people traveling from countries with COVID-19 cases and international air connectivity remains limited and subject to unforeseen changes, which could affect your entry into the country you intend to visit or the completion of stopovers. This is particularly the case for the United States (which limits entry from China, Iran, the Schengen area, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Brazil, South Africa and India) and for many European countries, which maintain entry restrictions for third-country nationals (i.e. non-EU members). For more information consult the page of the International Air Transport Association (IATA) and the sites of the Embassies and Consulates in Mexico of the country to which you are interested in traveling, since although there are similarities, each one has established its regulations and cases of exception to the restrictions.

equipaje de mano aifa